The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Business Adminstration at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee


Faculty

 

Vossler Christian Vossler
Department Head
Professor of Economics
Robert Bohm Scholar
Gerber/Taylor Professor of Business

cvossler@utk.edu

Fields of Interest:
Environmental and Resource Economics, Applied Econometrics, Behavioral Economics

  BakerKenneth Baker
Senior Lecturer
kbaker5@utk.edu
Field of Interest:
Environmental Economics
  BrayLarry Bray
Research Professor
lbray3@utk.edu

Field of Interest:
Transportation Economics

  BruceDonald Bruce
Professor of Economics
Professor, Boyd Center for Business and Economic Research
Douglas and Brenda Horne
Professor of Business
dbruce@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Public Economics, Taxation, Labor Economics, Applied Econometrics
  BueckmanDonna Bueckman
Lecturer
dbueckma@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Economic Development
  BurtonMark Burton
Research Associate Professor
mburton3@utk.edu

Field of Interest:
Transportation Economics

  CarruthersCeleste Carruthers
Associate Professor of Economics
carruthers@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Education Economics, Public Economics, Labor Economics and Economic History
  ClarkDon P. Clark
Professor of Economics
Beaman Professor of Business
dclark3@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
International Economics, Growth and Development, Health Economics
  ComptonBenjamin H. Compton
Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
bcompton@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Public Economics, Economics of Education
  billfoxWilliam F. Fox
Professor, Department of Economics
Director, Boyd Center for Business & Economic Research
Ergen Professor of Business
billfox@utk.edu
Vita
Fields of Interest:
Public Economics, Taxation
  Jean Gauger
Associate Professor of Economics

jgauger@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics
 

GilpatricScott Gilpatric
Graduate Director
Associate Professor of Economics
John and Shirley Moore Scholar
sgilpatr@utk.edu

Fields of Interest:
Industrial Organization, Environmental Economics, Behavioral Economics
 

EndaEnda P. Hargaden
Assistant Professor of Economics
Boyd Center for Business & Economic Research
enda@utk.edu

Fields of Interest:
Public Economics, Taxation
  Harris Matthew C. Harris
Assistant Professor of Economics
Boyd Center for Business & Economic Research
mharris@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Labor Economics, Health Economics
  HolladayJ. Scott Holladay
Assistant Professor Economics
jhollad3@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
International Trade, Environmental Economics
  kesslerLarry Kessler
Research Assistant Professor
lkessler@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Econometrics and Bayesian Analysis, Economics of Education,
Health Economics, Public Policy
  LaRiviereJacob LaRiviere
Assistant Professor of Economics
jlarivi1@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Environmental Economics, Industrial Organization
  LimaLuiz Renato Lima
Associate Professor of Economics
llima@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Forecasting, International Finance, Econometric Theory
  MohsinMohammed Mohsin
Associate Professor of Economics
mmohsin@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Macroeconomics, Monetary Theory, Time Series Econometrics
  Murray Matthew N. Murray
Professor of Economics
Associate Director, Boyd Center for Business and Economic Research
Ball Corporation Professor of Business
mmurray1@utk.edu

Fields of interest:
Public Economics, Labor Economics, Health Economics

 

William S. Neilson
Professor of Economics
J. Fred Holly Chair of Excellence
wneilson@utk.edu

Fields of Interest:
Game Theory, Decision Theory, Behavioral Economics
  SantoreRudy Santore
Associate Professor of Economics
Research Fellow, Corporate Governance Center
rsantore@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Industrial Organization, Law and Economics, Behavioral Economics
  SchaurGeorg Schaur
Associate Professor of Economics
Tony Spiva Scholar
gschaur@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
International Trade, Applied Econometrics
  simsCharles Sims
Assistant Professor of Economics
Faculty Fellow, Baker Center for Public Policy
cbsims@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Environmental and Resource Economics, Risk and Uncertainty,
Dynamic Economic Systems
  Kimberly Sims
Lecturer
ksims12@utk.edu


  WanamakerMarianne Wanamaker
Associate Professor of Economics
BB&T Scholar
wanamaker@utk.edu

 


Fields of Interest:
Labor Economics, Economic History, Applied Econometrics

Department of Economics ~ 507 Stokely Management Center ~ 916 Volunteer Boulevard ~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996-0550
Phone: 865-974-3303 ~ Fax: 865-974-4601 ~ Email: economics@utk.edu

College of Business Administration's Facebook Page.   College of Business Administration on LinkedIn.

 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System