The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

College of Business Adminstration at the University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee



Emeritus Faculty

BohmRobert A. Bohm
Professor Emeritus

rbohm@utk.edu

Fields of Interest:
Public Economics, Environmental Economics, Valuation of Life,�
Urban and Regional Economics

BowlbyRoger Bowlby

rbowlby@utk.edu

 

ChangHui Chang

hchang@utk.edu

 

Paul Davidson

Holly Chair of Excellence in Political Economy, Emeritus

pdavidso@utk.edu

 
Jean Gauger
Professor Emeritus

jgauger@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics
             

HerzogHenry Herzog

hherzog@utk.edu

 

Feng-Yao Lee

flee@utk.edu

 

MooreJohn R. Moore

jmoore10@utk.edu

 

billWilliam S. Neilson
Professor Emeritus
wneilson@utk.edu
Fields of Interest:
Game Theory, Decision Theory, Behavioral Economics

RussellMilton Russell

mrussel4@utk.edu

 

Department of Economics ~ 507 Stokely Management Center ~ 916 Volunteer Boulevard ~ Knoxville, TN ~ 37996-0550
Phone: 865-974-3303 ~ Fax: 865-974-4601 ~ Email: economics@utk.edu

College of Business Administration's Facebook Page.   College of Business Administration on LinkedIn.

 

Contribute to a big idea. Give to UT.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System